New quotes – A Gentleman’s Dignity, Bridal Mask, Bull Fighting…

July 13, 2012 § 1 Comment


Thanks to the people who submitted.

Dramas in this post: A Gentleman’s Dignity, Bridal Mask, Bull Fighting, Dr. Jin, I Do I Do, Invincible Shan Bao Mei, Playful Kiss, Secret Garden, The Equator Man, Wild Romance

A Gentleman’s Dignity
“There are only two reasons why a woman doesn’t pick up her phone. She either likes him too much or hates him too much.” – Se Ah
“Just because you tape it back, does a pictures that’s been cut once become uncut? It just becomes more tattered. If you retrieve your feelings, does it mean you never gave them? That’s a lie.” – Me Ah Ri
“‘I’m going to start a one-sided love.’ – I got butterflies in my stomach when you said that. When I saw my picture in your wallet – my heart fluttered. When you said ‘Can you love me?’ – I wavered. In front of the restaurant, when you said you need to let me go. I was afraid for the first time. If this person doesn’t like me, what do I do?” – Yi Soo

Bridal Mask
“It may appear reckless. One layer of an egg’s shell, cast against a stone will surely break. But no matter how strong a stone, it is dead. And no matter how weak an egg, it is alive. When time passes a stone will crumble into dirt. But someday there is a chick who will hatch from that egg and walk upon that dirt. The day will come when the Japanese empire’s murderous tyranny and oppression cannot defeat that egg.” – Damsari

Bull Fighting
“Gains and losses in life aren’t important. What’s important is that everyone’s together!” – Yi family

Dr. Jin
“If you keep running away every time you are scared, then you will do nothing but hide your entire life. Is that really, how a person should live their life? The only way you can get over this fear is by fighting. No matter how scared or afraid you are, you cannot win without fighting.” – Young Rae

I Do, I Do
“The fate on the road can be perfect only when it’s ended on the road.” – Ji An
“All people are cowards. Even more so when they have something to protect.” – Gun Hyung

Invincible Shan Bao Mei
“Life is like a delicious roast duck. Without going through the test of fire, the duck skin won’t be crisp and juicy and the duck meat won’t be crunchy. That’s what ‘real gold doesn’t fear fire’ means. A good duck isn’t afraid of getting roasted.” – Shan Bao

Playful Kiss
“It’s good that you two are close but please take all precautions before you get married. Eun Jo lives here too.” – Soo Chang

Secret Garden
“Honestly, I do like chestnuts but the cheesecake was some other bitch.” – Yoon Seul

The Equator Man
“Because I missed you, the water flowed… anyone who has missed someone badly would understand. If the person you miss is not with you, the curiosity and the courage to step into the unknown world suddenly sweeps across your mind. That’s how badly I wanted to get you… I dashed out from the darkness.” – Sun Woo

Wild Romance
“I really wanted to change after I fell for him… at the same time I wonder why can’t he like me for who I am?” – Eun Jae

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to New quotes – A Gentleman’s Dignity, Bridal Mask, Bull Fighting…

  • Ana-Maria says:

    these quotes are really nice 🙂 keep up with the good job! those from a gentleman’s dignity are really interesting and meaningful! 😀

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – A Gentleman’s Dignity, Bridal Mask, Bull Fighting… at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

