New quotes – Color of Woman, Dream High 2, Love Rain…

April 3, 2012 § 1 Comment


Thanks to the people who submitted.

Dramas in this post: Color of Woman, Dream High 2, Love Rain, My Girlfriend Is A Nine-Tailed Fox, Scent of a Woman, Shut Up: Flower Boy Band

Color of Woman
“A first love is like white lacy panties. From the moment the package has been opened, it can never go back to being pure white again. It can’t be turned back, it leaves behind only regrets.” – So Ra
“I only gave her a dress. Unlike you, you gave her your heart.” – Chan Jin
“I just thought of the two of us and the words ‘deep kiss and, urgh, it was horrible.” – So Ra

Dream High 2
“I… whenever I’m with you, I feel like dreaming a dream that I can’t ever dream again.” – Hae Sung
“Propose… romance… love… isn’t always just sweet.” – Rian
“Memories are memories. If you keep living in the past, there’s no future. – Haesung
“Music.. will always be like my one sided love. Just… a love that I do on my own.” – Haesung
“Dating is not something that works out just because you want it to. Inspiration, talent… and this emotion that you’re born with. That’s what you need.” – JB

Love Rain
“It took me 3 seconds to love someone for the first time, but to stop loving someone, it was impossible in just three seconds.” – In Ha
“One, two, three. In just three seconds, I fell in love.” – In Ha

My Girlfriend Is A Nine-Tailed Fox
“I believed that doing what the other person wanted was love. I did that, and for more than a thousand years I have regretted it. I don’t want to repeat the same mistake.” – Dong Joo
“I am the person who doesn’t have limit of money and time.” – Dong Joo

Scent of a Woman
“There are times when I’m sad and times when I want to cry. Sometimes, there are times when my heart feels like it’s ripping apart. However, I’m still happy. Before I met her, everyday felt dull and meaningless. ‘Even if i die, I wouldn’t regret it’ – I even had those thoughts. However, I don’t feel that way now. I want to love diligently now because of her.” – Ji Wook

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band
“John Lennon said, ‘The Beatles are more famous than Jesus.’. We’re not famous or special, but we’re just doing what we want, right now. The world that surrounds us is gray and we can’t see our futures. But for now, we just shut up and run – to the time that’s waiting for us.” – Ji Hyuk

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to New quotes – Color of Woman, Dream High 2, Love Rain…

  • Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity to your put up is simply great and that i can suppose you’re a professional on this subject.
    Fine together with your permission let me
    to grasp your feed to stay up to date with coming near near post.
    Thank you one million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – Color of Woman, Dream High 2, Love Rain… at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

