New quotes – Atashinchi no Danshi, Bu Bu Jing Xin, Heartstrings…

March 12, 2012 § Leave a comment


Thanks to the people who submitted.

Dramas in this post: Atashinchi no Danshi, Bu Bu Jing Xin, Heartstrings, Operation Proposal, Playful Kiss, Protect The Boss, Saikou no Jinsei no Owarikata ~Ending Planner~, Skip-Beat!, Winter Sonata

Atashinchi no Danshi
“You‘re just worrying about a painful past. Struggling to find the new ‘you’. That’s why, don’t you think you should love yourself more? The way you are now.” – Chisato

Bu Bu Jing Xin
“In my heart, there’s only him and me left… I selfishly put everyone else aside and forget them. All that’s left behind is everything he and I shared. For the first time, no one can bother us. The first time where I don’t have any worries and can start to love him again.” – Ruo Xi

Heartstrings
“If I ate my meal, if my leg hurts, don’t worry. Don’t do anything. Like someone that suits you, a young girl.” – Yoon Soo
“It’s good to have a big dream. Even if your dream is shattered, the shattered pieces are still big.” – Shin

Operation Proposal
“Do you know why I love baseball? Because you get three chances.” – Coach Jin Won
“No pay, no trip. No chance if you don’t pay. Life is like that.” – Conductor
Do you know why I like sports? Talents don’t discriminate between rich and poor.” – Coach Jin Won

Playful Kiss
“My dream’s simple… and does whatever it pleases. I’m just moving in the direction of Seung Jo who’s at the center of it.” – Ha Ni
“My fallen heart doesn’t know. But I will put effort and pretend that I don’t know.” – Ha Ni
“No matter how unfriendly you are, you have always listened to my requests. Your kindness is always saving me.” – Ha Ni

Protect The Boss
“Like in a triple beam balance, there was nothing that had the same weight in choices of life: it always tilted to one side no matter what.” – Moo Won

Saikou no Jinsei no Owarikata ~Ending Planner~
“If we could read people’s minds like an X-ray, the world would be in a panic. Lying is important too.” – Itsuo

Skip-Beat!
“What’s going on? Weren‘t these two giving each other the cold treatment just now? Wow, suddenly the aura around those two has completely changed.” – Manager
“But I’ve never seen her the way she is now. Standing silently like a beautiful angel, but when she looks at me, she transforms to a demon.” – Shang
“You‘re too easy to trick. The fact that you are able to live until today is a miracle.” – Lian
“Weird, everyone gets excited and scream when they see you. Why is it that she is depressed and miserable when she sees you?” – Manager

Winter Sonata
“The ten years of time he spent with you… it is impossible to only move two steps during those times.” – Min Hyung
“Let me tell you how to make friends… left foot… right foot… left foot… right foot… slowly step by step.” – Yu Jin
“Take a deep look… it is so beautiful in here. Why live in the shadow world only with memories?” -Min Hyung

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – Atashinchi no Danshi, Bu Bu Jing Xin, Heartstrings… at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta