New quotes – Dream High 2, Flower Boy Ramyun Shop, Shut Up: Flower Boy Band

March 3, 2012 § Leave a comment


We have a Tumblr now! It may or might not be temporary, I wanted an easier way to share the quotes so thought this might be the answer.

Thanks to the people who submitted!

Dramas in this post: Dream High 2, Flower Boy Ramyun Shop, Shut Up: Flower Boy Band

Dream High 2
“At any school, there are always the superior and inferior students. The names are only different, but ‘A’ and ‘B’ exist. I want to ask everyone this. Are dreams only for those who have talent? If you don’t have talent, should you not dream? If you want to dream, you need to close your eyes. If you close your eyes, it doesn’t matter how other people see you. When you close your eyes, you do not see how other people see you, but you face your true self. When I closed my eyes, the person I faced said ‘Don’t give up on dreams.’ Because dreams are not only for the talented, but for those who dream.” – Haesung
“In our school there are a lot of people with talent. Whenever I see my friends, I feel like I’m so lacking. Like a turtle; a turtle that can never keep up with the hare. No matter how hard I tried to follow them, when I got there, they already went ahead. No matter how hard I tried, it was no use. I was just born different from them. I was a turtle, but someone else was a hare.” – Haesung

Flower Boy Ramyun Shop
“No matter how the world changes there are things that you need to protect. Even though you can change your car, you don’t change love. No matter how cruel the world becomes, love shouldn’t change.” – Chi Soo

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band
“When you like somebody, you always feel like you’re not good enough. Because you always want to look good in front of them… but you don’t feel that way for me at all.” – Woo Kyung

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – Dream High 2, Flower Boy Ramyun Shop, Shut Up: Flower Boy Band at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

