New quotes – Bachelor’s Vegetable Store, City Hunter, Flames of Ambition…

February 29, 2012 § 1 Comment


Thanks for the people who submitted

Dramas in this post: Bachelor’s Vegetable Store, City Hunter, Flames of Ambition, Shut Up: Flower Boy Band

Bachelor’s Vegetable Store
“You’re speaking coldly towards me but why is it that my heart isn’t getting cold at all? Is it because your heart is saying something else? Is it because there’s something else you’re hoping that I’ll hear? So tell me the real reason. Why are you doing this? I’ll become your strength. I have the confidence to do that.” – Tae Yang
“I’ve thought about how it will make things easier for you. But I can’t do that because more than my emotions, the future of Fresh Men is more important. Because more than my pride, my friends are more precious.” – Tae Yang
“I have to live on my own strength now but everyone around me are all like me so they can’t be of any help to me. That’s why I came to you. What does one have to do to live so earnestly like a fool…” – Seul Woo
“If you fall down from a low place, it’s over with a broken leg and an arm. But, if you fall from a high place… then you’re done with that.” – Kang Sun
“If I work hard with everything I’ve got, a road will open itself up.” – Tae Yang

City Hunter
“You look down your nose at pennies and dimes, when you can’t even make change for this? Before you take offense, start by apologizing. If you can’t even bother to consider what the boy’s buying this for, why sell the product? It seems to me the quality of your service doesn’t amount to a dime’s worth. There’s no such thing as a dime-value person in this world. Discriminating among people is cowardly and pathetic.” – Yun Seong

Flames of Ambition
“I couldn’t even afford to shed tears because the act of crying in itself was a luxury to me. Aren’t tears like a sweet temptation? Because they bring comfort exactly when you need it. But tell me, what difference would that make? Does anyone care about my tears?” – In Ki

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band
“This voice is so strange – when I’m lonely it makes my heart feel warm, when I’m excited it makes my heart race, and when I’m sad it makes me want to cry.” – Soo Ah

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to New quotes – Bachelor’s Vegetable Store, City Hunter, Flames of Ambition…

  • Anonymous says:

    I watched the whole city hunter and I know there are lots of words of wisdom. I really love that series. i hope there is part two. and i want the quotes please…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – Bachelor’s Vegetable Store, City Hunter, Flames of Ambition… at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta