New quotes – Bachelor’s Vegetable Store, Legacy, Take Care of Us Captain…

January 24, 2012 § Leave a comment


Thanks to the people who submitted.

Dramas in this post: Bachelor’s Vegetable Store, Legacy, Take Care of Us Captain, The Moon That Embraces The Sun

Bachelor’s Vegetable Store
“Without even knowing, a person goes around scattering their heart. That’s why if you’re with a smiling person, you end up smiling with them.” – Tae Yang
“We’ve seen each other fight like heck, and seen each other absolutely humiliated… and we’ve even held hands… but we still don’t know each others names.” – Tae Yang
“In order for it to hide it’s own beauty, a rose hides behind it’s sharp thorns.” – Chan Sol
“Lying to the person who truly cares for me, is too cruel. I thought it was more unforgivable to deceive her than to love another person.” – In Bum
“A smart man can’t beat a hardworking man and a hard working man can’t beat a happy working man.” – Tae Yang
“Have you ever played ping pong up against a wall? You get exhausted a lot quicker than playing against someone. It’s the same with getting angry. If you keep getting angry on your own, all that anger will just come back to you.” – Tae Yang

Legacy
“My dear sister, as far as I know, legitimate and illegitimate are just the same as long as it has ‘timate'” – Bernadette
“I won’t stoop down to your level, I’ve heard it’s muddy down there. Besides, my czarina sarte gown might get dirty.” – Natasha
“Don’t tell me that striding their legs to you is also now a job description for your factory workers?” – Eva
“Don’t tell me you replaced me for a slut who is earning below the minimum wage?” – Eva
“Men will always be men. No matter how delicious the food is, they will get tired of eating it again and again.” – Don

Take Care of Us, Captain
“Then, why do you carry your head? It seems like your head is full of important stuff. Just leave your head at home!” – Da Jin
“Please help me… I’m bleeding badly and can’t stand up alone. What do I do and how do I do it? I don’t know anything as if it’s completely dark”. – Da Jin
“I will be stepped over and more hurtful, but… I’m going to be even more shameless and stronger. So that Han Da Jin can step on me and stand up.” – Jin Won

The Moon That Embraces The Sun
“To the impoverished commoners, there is nothing more precious than one nyang. People that have ten thousand nyang are wealthy and don’t think that one nyang is precious. But to poor people who have nothing, they are extremely clear how precious one nyang is. So to the impoverished commoners, Your Majesty is as practical and as precious as this one nyang. I beseech Your Majesty to implement policies that are kind to the common people.” – Yeon Woo
“Don’t laugh that way, Crown Prince, you who takes so easily in your hands everything I have tried to have, everything I have ever wanted. Please stop smiling that way. So that I can freely hate you…” – Yang Myung
“I don’t care if everybody else becomes the prince’s people — as long as you would become mine.” – Yang Myung
“You told me to forget you. You hoped that I forgot you, right? I’m sorry. I wanted to forget you, but I couldn’t do it.” – Hwon
“Just one thing — could I not have just one thing?” – Yang Myung

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – Bachelor’s Vegetable Store, Legacy, Take Care of Us Captain… at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

