Can You Hear My Heart quotes

January 12, 2012 § Leave a comment


Thanks to the person who submitted

“I like you a lot and because I like you, I keep following you. To be honest, I can’t hear either. No, I can hear, but I only wanted to hear what I want. That you liked me, that you wanted to be with me.” – Dong Joo

“What should I do? The person I really like… I told him not to play with bad people. But he won’t listen. Really, what should I do?” – Woo Ri

“When my mom died, I made a promise with her. Together. That we’ll be together.” – Woo Ri

“Don’t lie. Only bad people lie and police take the bad people. So don’t lie.” – Young Kyu

“Grandma, my grandma. Since I am stuck to your back like this, it’s so nice and warm. When I leaned on my mom’s back like this, my mom didnt reply when I talked to her but since you insult me and call me a crazy girl – it’s so nice.” – Woo Ri

“Do you know why I like Cha Dong Joo? Because Cha Dong Joo likes me even if all I do is hand out water. I feel like I’m a great woman for no reason… but since you say that, all of a sudden, I became such a pathetic woman.” – Woo Ri

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Can You Hear My Heart quotes at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

