New quotes – Amaya, Lie To Me, Ring Ring Bell…

January 11, 2012 § Leave a comment


Thanks to the people who submitted.

Dramas in this post: Amaya, Lie To Me, Ring Ring Bell, Skip-Beat!, Take Care Of Us Captain, Winter’s Sonata

Amaya
“Am I only dreaming or did the moon really go down so I can see you closely?” – Bagani
“Let’s give an end to the flight of the deceiving savior and make way for the woman who has a twin snake.” – Hilway
“Even I look like a woman in your eyes, I still have the blood of a warrior.” – Amaya
“Fate is truly mysterious because your destiny has already reversed. The slavery you have been bickering is the position you have earned as your punishment.” – Lingayan
““I don’t need your love especially if you will keep it aside because of the wants of your father King. You’re a coward.” – Amaya
“You were also like your mother. Both of you were delinquent and evil – and didn’t deserve to be respected. My heart doesn’t recognize you as my sister for you don’t feel anything for the death of our father. I will never respect you or treat you as my sister as well as your vicious garbage Mother who was the cause for this misfortune.” – Amaya
“My heart is filled with despise and anger to the point that I want to hold a sword so that they can pay for the misfortune of my father and our kingdom.” – Amaya

Lie To Me
“Sometimes we are meant to fall in love with someone we shouldn’t love or break up with someone we can’t break up with.” – Ki Joon
“In the beginning of dating, two people are holding hands. Once one lets go of the hand of the other, it seems like it’s the end.” – Sang Hee
“Yes, revenge. Revenge for my three wasted years. I’m so angry I’m going crazy. For the past three years, I haven’t done anything at all. I couldn’t love, I couldn’t date, couldn’t get married. I didn’t do anything. And I couldn’t like someone again.” – Ah Jung

Ring Ring Bell
“This is the treble clef, the present from the woman I love the most. She said that the treble clef is the beginning of all beautiful music. I am giving this to you. From now on, your life will be filled with happy notes, to give you the courage to chase after the person you like.” – Jia Kai

Skip-Beat!
“If apologising really worked, nobody would go to hell after they die!” – Gong Xi
“If you want to make it big in the business, you must have at every moment, a heart that loves the audience. And a thirst to have some love from them.” – De Yuan

Take Care of Us, Captain
“A person like me… isn’t even worth the tip of a toe. I can’t even compare to half.” – Yoon Sung

Winter’s Sonata
“You haven’t truly loved some one, have you? That’s why you can talk so casually. You don’t know what it’s like to have someone leave your side overnight, do you? Nothing changes except that one person’s absence. Someone like you would never understand. Is it so wrong to feel the pain of losing someone.” – Yu-jin
“All the time in the world can’t erase my memories. A person you bury in your heart, you can never forget.” – Yu-jin’s mother
“If you’re really in love, appearances aren’t important. The best house is the one you build in each other’s hearts.” – Yu-jin
“You don’t have to have a reason for missing someone.” – Yu-jin

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – Amaya, Lie To Me, Ring Ring Bell… at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

