New quotes – In Time With You, Man of Honor, Office Girls…

January 5, 2012 § 1 Comment


Thanks to the people who submitted.

Dramas in this post: In Time With You, Man of Honor, Office Girls, The Princess’ Man, Warrior Baek Dong Soo

In Time With You
“In the last five years I have been dejected and unhappy, but right now I am happy because I have you. Even though you won’t love me, you treasure me the most.” – You Qing

Man of Honor
“I have no regrets. I don’t regret living any moment of my life. I just have one… if at that time, the person I pulled up had been you… that fate… if only it had veered in your direction, then the outcome of my life would also have been different.” – Jae Myeong

Office Girls
“Just because I don’t have money now doesn’t mean that I can’t give Xing Ren everything she desires in the future.” – Zi Qi

The Princess’ Man
“What on earth is ‘love’? I ask the world. And I will answer… that which make us unhesitatingly grant life and death to each other. That is what ‘love’ is.” – Seung Yoo
“I will follow you, wherever you may go.” – Seung Yoo

Warrior Baek Dong Soo
“Just remember one thing – I… can never give up on you, I will never give up.” – Dong Soo

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to New quotes – In Time With You, Man of Honor, Office Girls…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – In Time With You, Man of Honor, Office Girls… at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

