New quotes – Color of Woman, Man of Honor, Real Love Please Ring The Bell…

December 17, 2011 § Leave a comment


Follow our new twitter (http://twitter.com/asiandq) to get updates! Thanks to the people who submitted.

Dramas in this post: Color of Woman, Man of Honor, Real Love Please Ring The Bell, Stolen Happiness, The Princess’ Man, Watashi ga Renai Dekinai Riyuu

Color of Woman
“Every time I see you, I feel like I’m waiting for the other shoe to fall. I feel uncomfortable every time I see you, and every time we talk, my throat tickles.” – Joon Soo

Man of Honor
“A person can use his mouth to lie, but he absolutely can’t use his eyes to lie.” – Young Kwang
“To me my father is my hero, my mountain and my drive.” – Young Kwang
“Not only do you have to trust the definite, you must also trust the uncertainty.” – Young Do
“People aren’t impeded by mountains, but by small rocks under their feet.” – Jae In

Real Love Please Ring The Bell Twice
“The moment you attack in the ring, if you hesitate, it’s providing life an opportunity to break – letting oneself suffer failure. Similarly, what fate has on love is often in between that side of advancing or retreating – approaching happiness or missing it.” – Jia Kai
“I remember telling you I’d love you forever, always take care of you and never leave you. I’m sorry I broke my promise. I love you, but I let you go so you could live a better life.” – Jia Kai
“Thank you for your sincere embrace. Our surroundings often make us feel exhausted, but I would like to tell her not to give up on herself. Don’t easily let reality beat you down. Don’t forget the passion in your life and don’t lose your courage to embrace the world.” – Jia Kai

Stolen Happiness
“Are you really sure that she is the original wife? Mistresses today are hard to differentiate from the real wife.” – Bridgette
“Oh Bridgette, I didn’t know that leeches are now also lingering in the swimming pools.” – Ellery
“Ellery, look at your swimming attire. It doesn’t look fit on you. You know, if I wear that even I’m pregnant, people will really look and gaze at me.” – Michelle
“Then undress now Bridgette, since your body is really like a buffet table, right? Open to all of the people who wants to enjoy the feast.” – Ellery
“Don’t you remember that your marriage is null and void? Even you stayed in one bed, you are still a mistress.” – Ellery
“The truth is not something we should be ashamed of. If there are people who should be ashamed, those who are the people who deceive and lie.” – Marissa
“Don’t you dare to ask for forgiveness from me. I can never forgive you from the sin you committed. You’re such a moron and shameless, while a few moments ago, you were trying to say that I’m accusing false accusations while all of those are the truth?” – Ellery
“What should I call her? She is the illegitimate daughter of my illegitimate sister.” – Ellery

The Princess’ Man
“Only by living will there be a tomorrow.” – Seung Yoo

Watashi ga Renai Dekinai Riyuu
“Even when things are terrible, things can still taste so delicious.” – Mako

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New quotes – Color of Woman, Man of Honor, Real Love Please Ring The Bell… at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

