Quote of the day~ Secret Garden

December 1, 2011 § Leave a comment


“My marriage is a complicated business with many stakeholders. In the end, I’ll have to make a decision. Will I disappoint all those people and get you, or will I lose you and get a girl who will be an advantage for me in business? Is the first option what you want? Fine! Let’s say that I throw everything away and choose you. Get a house to live in and a bed. We’ll just sleep together and then wake up. But… how long do you think the happiness would last? I lose everything and the two lived happily ever after? Can you say that? I don’t have the confidence to not blame you and hate you for it. Do you?”

– Joo Won / Secret Garden [kdrama]

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quote of the day~ Secret Garden at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

