Personal Taste quotes

May 20, 2010 § 3 Comments


“Love does not ask you to discard your pride, it’s about protecting a person. Don’t do this in the future. Don’t believe people so easily. Don’t fall in love so easily. Don’t forgive easily either. Please… become stronger.” – Jin Ho

“That’s right, I was like that then. Even when I was forced to suffer such indignities, I was a fool who couldn’t even say a word in my defense. But no more of that now. I suppose he must of changed me.” – Kae In

“I raced to the death, hearing people call me crazy. I raced to the death, but I’m always just a child. A child who couldn’t do anything when his father died. So unjust it makes me crazy. There was nothing I could do. Just a child hitting the wall. No matter how far I run, I’m always in the same place.” – Jin Ho

“A person like you has never waited all day for a phone call from the person you like. Or felt that your heart might burst, just from looking at this person. You could die and come back from the grave and never know. The person who made me feel that way told me to come outside. No matter how wrong he was, I want to hear him out. What can I do? I’m just built like this, so what can I do?” – Kae In

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to Personal Taste quotes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Personal Taste quotes at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

