22 March 2010 – Master Post #1

March 22, 2010 § Leave a comment


MASTER POST #1 (not in alphabetical order and without country tags, will index through these slowly)

LOTS of Bulk quotes just to clear out old ones I had – mostly from Nobuta wo Produce, Full House etc, will have some more master posts

“If you love and miss that person, then love can come again when you meet again. Just like playing hide and seek… no matter where it hides or even if you can’t see it, it must be waiting at some place for me. Amid the countless chaos just like the sincere prayers of love, the people in love will surely meet again.”

– Eun-young / Spring Waltz

“There are happy marriages and unhappy marriages. Some marriages with an unknown end, some with a known end. But our marriage is a marriage too. I fought with you everyday and packed my bags a few times. But I never thought this is the end. I’m never coming back. Let’s do our best. Live with energetic power until the day that we really do part ways. Fighting until then. “

– Ji-eun / Full House

“You can take care of her, because I’ll be taking care of you.”

– Ji-eun / Full House

“Loving someone is tiring and it hurts, but it’s not something I can stop.”

– Young Jae / Full House

“As much as the entire universe exploding, as much as the water in every ocean drying, with my spirit burst, as much as it spreads outward… I love you very much.”

– Young Jae / Full House

“Live on. Live on forever.”

– Aya / 1 Litre of Tears

“I always thought that because we are always together, I could tell you my feelings anytime but it’s too late now.”

– Ken-zou / Proposal Daisakusen

“If you keep on thinking tomorrows always going to come, you’re going to end up in pain. Those who said that they’ll do things tomorrow are idiots.”

– Yosei / Proposal Daisakusen

“Don’t you see me? Don’t you? Did you think about how I would feel? The girl I love cries before me. And I can’t do anything for her. How would I have felt asking another man to help you? Don’t you understand? You are in here. I don’t know who is in your heart. But you are in here. I don’t know who you are thinking about but I only think of you. You should know that because I plan of staying this way. There’s one more thing. I really like you and I hope you like me. Be careful.”

– Soo Hyuk / Lovers in Paris

“I’m sorry for making you lose your smile. You weren’t like this before. You were always smiling but you’re not anymore. I think I made you this way. I’m sorry.”

– Tae Young / Lovers in Paris

“I was digging for a long time on my own, like a mole underground. And then suddenly you two came up. In the future, am I gonna suddenly meet people like this? If so… it’s not so bad digging by myself.”

– Nobuta / Nobuta wo Produce

“If at least one person knows the truth, that’s enough.”

– Mariko / Nobuta wo Produce

“It is difficult to take in the truth, but it’s not impossible.”

– Mariko / Nobuta wo Produce

“I like ahjusshi. I like you so, so much. I don’t want to be like this. I want to forget all about you. But it’s still ahjusshi, all the way to my fingertips.”

– Eun Soo / Que Sera, Sera

“But I know that when I meet him, he will exist in my heart silently and quietly. He will hear me from afar and I will know I am fortunate.”

– Xiao Feng / Love Contract

“Right now, the person’s hand that you hold, the chance of meeting that person is like a miracle. Even when you go into the light, don’t let go of that hand.”

– *writing on the mirror* / Nobuta wo Produce

“Wrong. We would definitely meet. We were destined to meet. Even without our parents, we still would’ve met. Maybe it would’ve been at a manga rental store. We’d rent the same manga set, so we meet. Or at Qing Zi’s part time job. You clumsily spill soda on me, so I’d be unlucky enough to know you. Or it might have been at a movie theater. Your seat next to mine and you fell asleep and drooled on me. In this world, in any possible corner, we would meet because I would find you. Only you can make me right.”

– Ahmon / Devil Beside You

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 22 March 2010 – Master Post #1 at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

