29 Jan 2010 – new quotes from Bull Fighting, Hana Yori Dango and more

January 29, 2010 § Leave a comment


Dramas in this post:
Bull Fighting, Hana Yori Dango, My Girl, Prince Turns to Frog

“True love will not wait for you. If true love really appeared in front of you now and you guys didn’t bother to chase after it, what a crappy response is that?”

– Zi Cong / Bull Fighting [kdrama]

“It’s not like a manga where you can say that you accidentally fell and your lips met”

– Akira / Hana Yori Dango [jdrama]

“I’ll let her go.
I won’t let her go.
I have to let her go.
I can’t let her go.
I can let her go.
I don’t… want to let her go.”

Gong Chan / My Girl [kdrama]

“Towards the past or the present, I can’t be sure… but one thing that I can be sure of is that I like you”

– Jun Hao / Prince Turns to Frog [twdrama]

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 29 Jan 2010 – new quotes from Bull Fighting, Hana Yori Dango and more at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

