15 Jan 2010 – new quotes from City Hall, HYD2 etc

January 15, 2010 § Leave a comment


APOLOGIES FOR CHANGING THE SITES FORMAT AGAIN.. hopefully i won’t change my mind after this change keke ^^

Dramas in this post:
City Hall, Hana Yori Dango 2, Last Friends, Stairway to Heaven, Will It Snow For Christmas

“If you haven’t accomplished what you can in life, that means your choice is at fault.”

– Jo Gook / City Hall [kdrama]

“We have the same fate with the wrong person.”

– Domyouji / Hana Yori Dango 2 [jdrama]

“The reason why I look away from you is because I want to look at you forever. The reason why I cant be gentle to you is because I dont want to lose you.”

– Ruka / Last Friends [jdrama]

“People who love each other end up reuniting. No matter how far apart they are, they will reunite in the end. Love is something that returns.”

– Song Joo / Stairway to Heaven [kdrama]

“Please just forgive me this once. My rudeness to you, the horrible things I said, breaking your heart, not telling you my heart – lying… please overlook it just once. How I was weak like an idiot and gave you heartache, how I hurt your feelings, how I drove you nuts – forgive me this once. Forgive me just this once.”

– Ji-wan / Will It Snow At Christmas? [kdrama]

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 15 Jan 2010 – new quotes from City Hall, HYD2 etc at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

