Aya

January 3, 2010 § Leave a comment


“You’ve always encouraged me.
You’ve listened to everything I couldn’t tell anyone else.
When I was down, you made me laugh.
You were always near me.
Whenever I was in pain, you were always with me.
Arigatou Asou-kun.”

– Aya / 1 Litre of Tears [jdrama]

“Suffer and suffer through, and there’s a rainbow colored happiness waiting on the other side. Do not rush it; do not be greedy. Don’t give up, because everybody takes a step at a time. It didn’t matter how insignificant, but I wanted to be useful to others.”

– Aya

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Aya at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

