Shin to Chae-kyung

December 29, 2009 § 1 Comment


“Those words were from my heart. For the first time in my life, I said those words with meaning. You stepped on my first confession not as a Crown Prince, but as a man to a woman. I don’t know since when, but we both came along the same path. Just as you shook me, you brought my heart out of my hidden cave. Just like my heart was broken, I became more and more curious of you. I wanted to see you and with the mere thought of you, I smiled silly. You made me into a fool. After you make me into a fool, you bring up divorce? The person who stole my heart is not me, but know clearly that it’s you.”

– Shin / Goong ~Princess Hours~ [kdrama]

Tagged:

§ One Response to Shin to Chae-kyung

  • Ben says:

    “You made me into a fool.” How true that is. I’ve been a fool myself before. Such an amazingly uncomfortable feeling. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shin to Chae-kyung at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

