Quote of the day~

December 18, 2009 § Leave a comment


“I wonder what I was doing. I was just staring and did not even stretch my hand out. I was scared of the result and couldn’t take a single step forward. I was jealously watcing the paths everyone found with effort. By saying that I was different from everyone else, I was making an excuse for myself. I was afraid of being hurt.”

– Takemoto / Honey & Clover [jdrama]

oops. i seem to be forgetting more often now:

“Do you often hear that you’re foolish? That you’re stupid, and pathetic? You must get that a lot. If you act like this, will he come to you? If you give up your life or beg, do you think you could hold onto him?”

– Kang-jin / Will It Snow At Christmas? [kdrama]

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quote of the day~ at Asian Drama Quotes.

meta

